eXile Xonotic Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to the eXiLe Xonotic Minsta clan

I'm very happy to see you all here :D

Go down 
+4
ST
qbit
asyyy
REvolution
8 posters
AuthorMessage
REvolution

REvolution

I'm very happy to see you all here  :D Empty
PostSubject: I'm very happy to see you all here :D   I'm very happy to see you all here  :D EmptyTue Jul 19, 2011 6:49 pm

Hello friends! I'm really happy to be in this forum! Very Happy Sorry for the elementary English Embarassed , Graz helps me often! Graz Thx Very Happy ! I started playing 2 years ago in 1 vs 1 and minsta pk servers and Hulk Pan. This is my first clan! Cool I like to play in eXile, there are cheerful and helpful people I'm not very good at playing but i have fun with you because it is a great team! Forgive my mistakes Embarassed I have rarely seen together as teams eXile! I'm 23 years old, i I live in Sardinia, i started studying computer science at the university in my city and I have a passion, I love to cook pizza! Very Happy If I'm welcome i will cook for all! cheers You like this!? Very Happy

I embrace you cheers
Peace !

Back to top Go down
asyyy

asyyy

PostSubject: Re: I'm very happy to see you all here :D   I'm very happy to see you all here  :D EmptyWed Jul 20, 2011 4:09 am

+ you got invited by qbit

I think you will fit nicely in our team Smile
Lets see what the others think.
Back to top Go down
REvolution

REvolution

PostSubject: Re: I'm very happy to see you all here :D   I'm very happy to see you all here  :D EmptyWed Jul 20, 2011 5:12 am

I am a nice guy Twisted Evil Thanks again qBit! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
qbit

qbit

PostSubject: Re: I'm very happy to see you all here :D   I'm very happy to see you all here  :D EmptyWed Jul 20, 2011 1:05 pm

Yo Revolution,

nice seeing you around here Basketball I think you fit quite well to our team.